FMOD and Sansar

I see that you have included a video of how integrated Sansar and FMOD is. I am a Music Application Developer and have created some Script in Sansar called AlgoRaver. I also have built my own C# interface into the lower level FMOD APIs to perform a similar functions outside of Sansar as a Console App. I just want to state that I think the Sansar Video on your site leaves the wrong impression. You can’t actually use FMOD with Sansar directly. Forget using Live Update or integrating with it like in UE4 or Unity. All you can do in Sansar is load audio files and then through their API play these sounds in Sansar. that maybe underneath the covers use FMOD and GVR You can’t access any underlying FMOD API functionality from their APIs and you can’t author any events or sounds in FMOD Studio and use them in Sansar. The video sure represents that there is a deeper integration, rather than there really is.

The video is targeting developers who use FMOD to show Sansar using FMOD features, and how they can be used in their own game. It is not for Sansar users to be able to use FMOD to mod the Sansar game.
This sort of question is better directed at Linden if you want this sort of thing exposed.